javascript hit counter

Malibu Connection


Par Charlotte Byrd

  • Date de Parution : 2016-03-31
  • Genre: Romance
Score: 4
4
From 7 Ratings
Laissez est Telecharger Malibu Connection et Lire des Livres en Ligne des Maintenant, Depechez-Vous!!!

Telecharger Livres en Ligne Gratuit des Maintenant, Depechez-Vous!!!



Description


Malibu Connection Téléchargement Gratuit

Telecharger Malibu Connection en Ligne Gratuit des Maintenant, Depechez-Vous!!!



After selling his banking start-up to Google, Logan Davenport is officially a billionaire. He’s swimming in money and sex, and that’s the way he likes it. But he needs a respectable date to his brother’s engagement party. So, he finally gives in and lets his eccentric aunt, Dolly Monroe, a matchmaker, find him a date. Much to his shock, she sets him up with an opinionated, average-looking, floral shop owner who seems impervious to his charms. Avery doesn’t want him, and that makes him want her even more. Before he knows it, he is falling in love for the first time ever. 

But Logan is keeping a SECRET. No, he isn’t married. No, he doesn’t have a child. No, he doesn’t have cancer. It’s worse than that. Much worse. And when Avery finally finds out, he risks losing the only person he has ever really cared about. Can their love survive his secret? 

This is a full-length novel with NO CLIFFHANGER and an HEA. 

**This is a hot and steamy romance, which ideal for fans of Lauren Blakely, J.S. Scott, Sylvia Day, and Hannah Ford ** 

**Mature situations and graphic language***