javascript hit counter

The Date - Complete Series


Par Charlotte Byrd

  • Date de Parution : 2017-08-09
  • Genre: Contemporary
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 6 Ratings
Laissez est Telecharger The Date - Complete Series et Lire des Livres en Ligne des Maintenant, Depechez-Vous!!!

Telecharger Livres en Ligne Gratuit des Maintenant, Depechez-Vous!!!



Description


The Date - Complete Series Téléchargement Gratuit

Telecharger The Date - Complete Series en Ligne Gratuit des Maintenant, Depechez-Vous!!!



When Chloe get her first wardrobe stylist job, she meets an arrogant and self-absorbed movie star, Finn Dalton. Finn is People’s Sexiest Man Alive and everyone thinks he’s a God, but Chloe doesn’t get it. He’s hot. His body looks like it had been chiseled from stone. But his attitude definitely needs an adjustment.

Finn is a famous and gorgeous playboy. He’s surrounded by women, but not the kind you can bring as a date to the Governor’s Ball. When he reaches out to Dolly Monroe, a billionaire matchmaker, she sets him up with the one girl who seems to be impervious to his charms.

Quickly, Chloe and Finn get locked in a game of seduction. But games of love are dangerous games to play…

This standalone novel contains a substantial excerpt of the first standalone novel in the series, Malibu Connection. Both are steamy books which follow two different couples.

This is a hot and steamy romance, which is ideal for fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, J.S. Cooper, and Lauren Blakely.

This is the Complete The Date Series by Charlotte Byrd.

Commentaires Client : ✪✪✪✪✪

  • Easy read!

    4
    By Drew8411
    This was a really good book. I couldn't put it down.
  • The Date

    5
    By Mumma woman
    I loved this series, it was imaginative, detailed and fun. I loved how it took me to a "world" I had never really thought much about, the acting world. This series made me tear up and laugh out loud! Just the type of book a person needs after a long day at work. I would recommend this book to those who have a sense of humor and a warm fun loving heart. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!!
  • The Date Book 1

    4
    By glorita2
    Exciting well written story with very likable characters
  • Cute and lovely story

    4
    By Njtxmom
    The story is sweet and you really learn to like the characters.